👵🏻 Agetech / Agedcare Landscape Australia 2021 💻



You can suggest additions or request a hi-res copy of the landscape file by emailing terry@doctology.com.au



Sign up to dose here - your weekly shot of australian healthtech 💉



Agetech / Aged Care Healthtech Companies / Products in Australia


24-7MedCare https://24-7medcare.com.au/

A Better Visit https://www.dementia.org.au/information/resources/technology/abettervisit

Age Up Health https://www.ageuphealth.com.au/

Aged Care Guide https://www.agedcareguide.com.au/

Aged Care Online http://www.agedcareonline.com.au/aged-care-online

AutumnCare https://autumn.care/

BESTmed http://besthealthsolutions.com.au/

Billy https://www.billycare.com/

Care Collaborator https://www.carecollaborator.com.au/

Care Opinion https://www.careopinion.org.au/

Care360 https://www.care360.com.au/

Care4Dementia https://apps.apple.com/au/app/care4dementia/id1029281368

CareApp https://www.careapp.com.au/#

CareBridge https://carebridge.com.au/home

CareGrid https://digihealthinnovations.com/#caregrid

CarePage https://carepage.com.au/

Centrim Life https://www.centrimlife.com.au/

Checked In Care https://www.checkedincare.com.au/

Clinical Manager https://telstrahealth.com/content/telstrahealth/en/home/products/clinical-manager.html

Community Connect https://telstrahealth.com/content/telstrahealth/en/our-solutions/disability-and-community-care.html

Conpago https://conpago.com.au

Cuuble https://www.cuuble.com/

DailyCare https://www.dailycare.com.au/

Digimedchart https://digimedchart.com.au/product

eCase https://healthmetrics.com.au/ecase/

​eHomeCare https://www.ehomecare.com.au/

ExSitu https://myexsitu.com/

Ezihub https://www.ezihub.com.au/

Find A Carer https://www.findacarer.com.au/

Five Good Friends https://www.fivegoodfriends.com.au/

GSO Care https://www.gsocare.com/

Hayylo https://www.hayylo.com/

HomeGuardian https://homeguardian.ai/

HomeStay https://homestay.care/

InteliCare https://intelicare.com.au/

Kalinga Health https://www.kalingahealth.com.au/

LifeConnect https://ourgabriel.com/lifeconnect/

LifeGuard https://ourgabriel.com/lifeguard/

LifeProtect https://ourgabriel.com/lifeprotect/

LifeWatch https://ourgabriel.com/lifewatch/

Like Family https://likefamily.com.au/

Lumary https://www.lumary.com/

Lumin https://mylumin.org/

Mable https://mable.com.au/

Medication Management https://telstrahealth.com/content/telstrahealth/en/home/products/medication-management.html

Message Manager https://telstrahealth.com/content/telstrahealth/en/home/products/message-manager.html

Mint https://www.mymint.app/

Mirus Australia https://www.mirusaustralia.com/

Mobility https://www.mobility.com.au/

Muru Music Health https://www.murumusichealth.com/

My Dementia Companion https://www.mydementiacompanion.com.au/

NQIQ https://nqiq.com.au/

ourCare https://www.uca.re/

Platinum 5 https://www.leecare.com.au/

Polixen https://polixen.com/

Qolo https://www.qolo.com.au/

Resident Manager https://telstrahealth.com/content/telstrahealth/en/home/products/resident-manager.html

Sana Health Intelligence http://www.sana.live/

ShiftCare https://www.shiftcare.com/

SilVR Adventures https://www.silvradventures.com.au/

SmartWard https://humanetix.com.au/

Sofihub https://www.sofihub.com/

tappON https://about.tappon.co/

The Dementia-Friendly Home App https://www.dementia.org.au/information/resources/technology/dementia-friendly-home-app

Umps Health https://www.umpshealth.com/

Uukoo https://www.uukoo.com.au/