• Terry Cornick

Landscape Snapshot: Pathology Services in Australia



Regularly we bring you a visual Landscape Snapshot of different types of service, startup or product across healthcare and related sectors.


This week we cover the Pathology Services Sector in Australia.


These snapshots are never exhaustive so if think of any others that warrant being on a future version, please fire away suggestions to terry@doctology.com.au


Cheers and enjoy!

Terry



Pathology Services in Australia - Private


Sonic Healthcare

Sullivan Nicolaides Pathology - www.snp.com.au/

Southern IML Pathology - www.southernpath.com.au

North West Pathology - http://www.northwestpath.com.au/

Launceston Pathology - http://www.launcestonpath.com.au/

Clinpath Laboratories - http://www.clinpath.com.au/

Capital Pathology - http://www.capitalpath.com.au/

Sonic Genetics - https://www.sonicgenetics.com.au/

Melbourne Pathology - https://www.mps.com.au/

Douglass Hanly Moir Pathology - https://www.dhm.com.au/

Bunbury Pathology - http://www.bunburypathology.com.au/

Clinipath Pathology - https://www.clinipathpathology.com.au/

Barratt & Smith Pathology - http://www.bsp.com.au/

SmartHealth Pathology - https://www.smarthealth.me/


Healius (formerly Primary Health Care)

Laverty Pathology - http://www.laverty.com.au/

Dorevitch Pathology - http://www.dorevitch.com.au/

QML Pathology (Queensland Medical Laboratories) - http://www.qml.com.au/

Western Diagnostic Pathology - http://www.wdp.com.au/

Abbott Pathology - http://www.abbottpathology.com.au/

Kossard Dermatopathologists - http://www.kossard.com.au/

TML Pathology (Tasmanian Medical Laboratories) - http://www.tmlpath.com.au/

Independent

Genea - https://www.genea.com.au/

Medlab Pathology - https://medlab.com.au/

Australian Clinical Labs - https://www.clinicallabs.com.au/

Virtus Health - https://www.virtushealth.com.au/

SydPath (St. Vincent's Pathology) - http://www.sydpath.com.au/

Histopath Diagnostic Specialists - http://www.histopath.com.au/

Southern Sun Pathology - https://www.southernsunpathology.com.au/

4Cyte Pathology - https://www.4cyte.com.au/

InfinityPath (Infinity Pathology) - https://www.infinitypath.com.au/

Hunter Histo - N/A

Envoi Specialist Pathologists - https://www.envoi.com.au/

Helix Pathology - https://helixpathology.com.au/

AusPath Laboratories - https://www.austpath.com.au/

Mater Pathology - http://pathology.mater.org.au/

Coastal Pathology - https://www.coastalpathology.com.au/

Austech Medical Laboratories - https://austechlabs.com.au/

Aquesta Specialised Uropathology - http://aquestapathology.com.au/

Genomics for Life - http://genomicsforlife.com.au/



Pathology Services in Australia - Public


ACT Pathology - https://www.health.act.gov.au/our-services/act-pathology

NSW Health Pathology - https://www.pathology.health.nsw.gov.au/

Territory Pathology - https://nt.gov.au/wellbeing/hospitals-health-services/general-hospital-services/pathology

Pathology Queensland - https://www.health.qld.gov.au/healthsupport/businesses/pathology-queensland

SA Pathology - https://www.sapathology.sa.gov.au/wps/wcm/connect/SA+Pathology+Internet+Content+New/Content/Home

Royal Hobart Hospital Pathology - https://pathologysouth.com.au/

Launceston General Hospital Pathology - https://www.dhhs.tas.gov.au/service_information/information/pathology_-_launceston_general_hospital

Austin Pathology - https://www.austinpathology.org.au/

Alfred Pathology Service - https://www.alfredhealth.org.au/services/pathology

Eastern Health Pathology - https://easternhealth.org.au/about-us/item/363-pathology

GV Health Pathology - http://www.gvhealth.org.au/services/pathology/

Royal Melbourne Hospital Pathology - https://www.thermh.org.au/health-professionals/clinical-services/pathology

Monash Health Pathology - https://www.monashhealth.org/en/page/Pathology

Northern Health Pathology - https://www.nh.org.au/

Peter Mac Pathology - https://www.petermac.org/services/diagnosis-investigations/pathology

The Royal Children’s Hospital & The Royal Women’s Hospital Laboratory Services - https://www.rch.org.au/labservices/

VCS Foundation - https://www.vcs.org.au/pathology/

PathWest Laboratory Medicine - https://pathwest.health.wa.gov.au/Pages/default.aspx

St Vincent's Pathology - https://path.svhm.org.au/

© 2020 Doctology

Created by Terry Cornick