• Terry Cornick

Landscape Snapshot: Telehealth / Telemedicine Australia



Regularly we bring you a visual Landscape Snapshot of different types of service, startup or product across healthcare and related sectors.


Today we bring you Telehealth / Telemedicine services in Australia.


Cheers and enjoy!

Terry



Telehealth / Telemedicine services in Australia


Specialist

Dermo Direct - https://dermodirect.com.au/


General

Coviu - https://www.coviu.com/

HealthNow - https://www.healthnow.io/

GP2U - https://gp2u.com.au/

HotHealth - https://www.hothealth.com

Qoctor - https://www.qoctor.com.au

Welio - http://welio.com/

Access Telehealth - https://accesstelehealth.com.au/

Care Connected - https://careconnected.com.au/

Instant Consult - https://www.instantconsult.com.au

Pilot - http://www.pilot.com.au/

Mosh - https://www.getmosh.com.au/

Stigma Health - https://stigmahealth.com/

Phenix Health - https://phenixhealth.com.au/

Attend Anywhere - https://www.attendanywhere.com/

Doctors On Demand - https://www.doctorsondemand.com.au/

Docto - https://www.docto.com.au/

HealthBank - https://www.healthbank.io/


Mental Health

Telepsychiatrists Online - https://telepsychiatrist.online/

PSYCH2U - https://psych2u.com.au/

Dokotela - https://dokotela.com.au/

Conduit Health - https://www.conduithealth.com.au/

Cyber Clinic - https://cyberclinic.com.au/

Call To Mind - https://calltomind.com.au/

Lysn - https://lysnhealth.com.au/

© 2020 Doctology

Created by Terry Cornick