• Terry Cornick

Mental Health Tech Australia 2020

#healthcare #healthtech #mentalhealth



Regularly at Doctology we bring you a visual Landscape Snapshot of different types of service, startup or product across the healthcare / healthtech sector.


Today we bring you Australia's Mental Health Technology sector in 2020.


For a higher-res copy of the visual or you have an addition to suggest, email terry@doctology.com.au


Cheers,

Terry



Australia's Mental Health Technology Services 2020


Ally Heath - https://allyhealth.com.au/

Australia Counselling - https://www.australiacounselling.com.au/

Awakened Mind - https://awakenedmind.com/

Call To Mind - https://calltomind.com.au/

Conduit Health - https://www.conduithealth.com.au/

Connect Psych - https://connectpsychservices.com.au/

Cyber Clinic - https://cyberclinic.com.au/

Dokotela - https://dokotela.com.au/

eOrygen - https://www.orygen.org.au/Our-Research/Research-Areas/E-Health

Pilot - https://pilot.com.au/

Good Therapy Australia - https://www.goodtherapy.com.au/

iYarn - https://iyarn.com.au/

Lose Your Mind - https://www.loseyourmind.com.au/

Lysn - https://welysn.com/

Medibio - https://medibio.com.au/

Mentemia - https://www.mentemia.com/

Mind High Club - http://www.mindhighclub.com.au/

MindFit - https://mindfit.org.au/

Mindset Health - https://www.mindsethealth.com/

MindSpot Clinic - https://mindspot.org.au/

moodgym - https://moodgym.com.au/

MoodMission - http://moodmission.com/

MOSH - https://www.getmosh.com.au/

My Mirror - https://mymirror.com.au/

MyPsyDiary - https://www.mypsydiary.com/

Oqea - https://oqea.com.au/

Philia Labs - https://philialabs.com.au/

PSYCH2U - https://psych2u.com.au/

Sherpah - https://sherpah.com.au/

Smiling Mind - https://www.smilingmind.com.au/

Soldierly / Overwatch - https://soldier.ly/

Someone Health - https://someone.health/

This Way Up - https://thiswayup.org.au/

mentalhealthonline - https://www.mentalhealthonline.org.au/

The Mindful Hub - https://themindfulhub.com.au/

Total Brain Limited - https://www.totalbrain.com/

Uprise - https://uprise.co/

Virtual Psychologist - http://virtualpsychologist.com.au/

dose-doctology-logo (2).png

© 2020 Doctology

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Created by Terry Cornick