• Terry Cornick

🗺️ Mental Health Tech Australia Landscape 2021 🧠



One of the most fertile and active segments of healthtech in Australia is mental health and wellness.


doctology has kept a sharp eye on developments in this space since our last landscape in 2019 and we can confirm it has grown dramatically.


Check out the visual and website list below to delve deeper.


You can suggest additions or request a hi-res copy of the landscape file by emailing terry@doctology.com.au



Sign up to dose here - your weekly shot of australian healthtech 💉



Mental Health Tech / Wellness Tech Services in Australia


1 Giant Mind: Learn Meditation - https://www.1giantmind.com/

ACT Companion: Happiness Trap - http://www.actcompanion.com/

Allevi8 - https://allevi8.net/

Ally Heath - https://allyhealth.com.au/

Anxiety Release based on EMDR - https://anxietyreleaseapp.com/

Australia Counselling - https://www.australiacounselling.com.au/

Awakened Mind - https://awakenedmind.com/

BeyondNow suicide safety plan - https://www.beyondblue.org.au/get-support/beyondnow-suicide-safety-planning

Black Dog Institute Online Clinic - https://onlineclinic.blackdoginstitute.org.au/

bloom https://www.bloombetteryou.com/

Call To Mind - https://calltomind.com.au/

Care In Mind - https://careinmind.com.au/

Check-In - https://www.beyondblue.org.au/about-us/about-our-work/young-people/the-check-in-app

child360 - https://emergingminds.com.au/resources/child360-app/

Chology - https://www.chology.co/

Compassionate Parent App - https://thecompassionateparent.com.au/

Conduit Health - https://www.conduithealth.com.au/

Connect Psych - https://connectpsychservices.com.au/

Cyber Clinic - https://cyberclinic.com.au/

Dokotela - https://dokotela.com.au/

Egal Health - https://www.egalhealth.com/

Emindally - https://www.emindally.com/

eOrygen - https://www.orygen.org.au/Our-Research/Research-Areas/E-Health

Epsychiatry - https://epsychiatry.com.au/

Gheorg - https://www.gheorg.com/

Good Therapy Australia - https://www.goodtherapy.com.au/

HeadGear - https://www.blackdoginstitute.org.au/resources-support/digital-tools-apps/headgear/

Healthy Minds - https://sydneynorthhealthnetwork.org.au/mentalhealthtriage/low-intensity/healthy-minds-digital-coach/

High Res - https://apps.apple.com/au/app/high-res/id953366081?ls=1

Ilumen - https://medibio.com.au/

iYarn - https://iyarn.com.au/

Karva Health - https://www.karvahealth.com/

Kinnections - http://www.kinnections.com.au/

Lana - https://www.heylana.co/

Lose Your Mind - https://www.loseyourmind.com.au/

Lysn - https://welysn.com/

Mantle Health - https://mantlehealth.com.au/

mentalhealthonline - https://www.mentalhealthonline.org.au/

Mentally Healthy - https://www.mentallyhealthy.com.au/

Mind High Club - http://www.mindhighclub.com.au/

Mind the Bump - A Mindfulness Meditation tool for new and expecting parents - https://www.mindthebump.org.au/

MindFit - https://mindfit.org.au/

MindMum - https://apps.apple.com/au/app/mindmum/id1249897367

Mindset - https://www.mindsethealth.com/mindset

MindSpot Clinic - https://mindspot.org.au/

moodgym - https://moodgym.com.au/

MoodMission - http://moodmission.com/

MOSH - https://www.getmosh.com.au/

My Mirror - https://mymirror.com.au/

My Team - My Support - https://apps.apple.com/au/app/my-team-my-support/id1390962050

myCompass - https://www.mycompass.org.au/

MyGrief - https://apps.apple.com/au/app/mygrief/id1485182615

MyPsyDiary - https://www.mypsydiary.com/

NovoPsych - https://novopsych.com.au/

Oqea - https://www.oqea.com/

Our Nuts and Bolts - https://www.ournutsandbolts.com/

Peerhear - https://www.peerhear.com.au/

Philia Labs - https://philialabs.com.au/

Pilot - https://pilot.com.au/

PSYCH2U - https://psych2u.com.au/

PTSD Coach Australia - https://apps.apple.com/au/app/ptsd-coach-australia/id596597393

Radiant - https://myradiant.com.au/

ReachOut Breathe - https://apps.apple.com/au/app/reachout-breathe/id985891649

ReachOut WorryTime - https://apps.apple.com/au/app/reachout-worrytime/id1502182473

Recharge - Move Well, Sleep Well, Be Well - https://apps.apple.com/au/app/recharge-sleep-well-be-well/id878026126

RMHive App - https://apps.apple.com/au/app/rmhive/id1531843957

Rural Heath Connect - www.ruralhealthconnect.com.au

Sherpah - https://sherpah.com.au/

Shift - https://www.blackdoginstitute.org.au/research-projects/shift/

Skodel - https://skodel.com/

Smiling Mind - https://www.smilingmind.com.au/

Soldierly / Overwatch - https://soldier.ly/

Someone Health - https://someone.health/

Springday - https://myspringday.com.au/

Swiss 8 - https://swiss8.org/

Telepsych Online - https://telepsychiatrist.online/

The Brave Program - https://brave4you.psy.uq.edu.au/

The Resilience Project - https://apps.apple.com/au/app/the-resilience-project/id1299575189

This Way Up - https://thiswayup.org.au/

Treat App - https://apps.apple.com/au/app/treat-app/id1191296620

Uprise - https://uprise.co/

Valion Health - https://valionhealth.com.au/

Virtual Psychologist - http://virtualpsychologist.com.au/

Voice Of Health - https://www.voiceofhealth.com.au/

What's Up? - A Mental Health App - https://apps.apple.com/au/app/whats-up-a-mental-health-app/id968251160